Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Presets (The), Beams (Milky White Ltd Ed) LP

NEW - Presets (The), Beams (Milky White Ltd Ed) LP

Regular price $36.50
Regular price Sale price $36.50
Sale Sold Out
Tax included.

Beams is the debut studio album by Australian electronic dance music duo The Presets, released in September 2005 by record label Modular.

Track Listing

All tracks written by Julian Hamilton and Kim Moyes, unless otherwise noted.

1. "Steamworks" 4:36

2. "Are You the One?" 3:24

3. "Down Down Down" 3:17

4. "Girl and the Sea" Samuel Dixon, Hamilton, Moyes 4:46

5. "Black Background" 1:39

6. "Worms" 4:00

7. "Kitty in the Middle" 2:42

8. "Hill Stuck" 1:47

9. "Girl (You Chew My Mind Up)" 3:52

10. "I Go Hard, I Go Home" 5:04

11. "Bad Up Your Betterness" Hamilton, Daniel Johns, Moyes 4:11

12. "Beams" Hamilton, Daniel Johns, Moyes 3:42

View full details