Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Various Artists, Tribute to Curtis Mayfield (Coloured) 2LP RSD

NEW - Various Artists, Tribute to Curtis Mayfield (Coloured) 2LP RSD

SKU: 0093624895237

Regular price $77.50
Regular price Sale price $77.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Light Blue and grey mixed vinyl.

Seventeen distinguished artists come together in tribute to one of the most influential musicians behind soul and political conscious African-American music. Pressed on light blue and grey mixed vinyl. 


1.   "Choice of Colors" – Gladys Knight

2.   "It's All Right!" – Steve Winwood

3.   "Let's Do It Again" – Repercussions and Curtis Mayfield

4.   "Billy Jack" – Lenny Kravitz

5.   "Look Into Your Heart" – Whitney Houston 

6.   "Gypsy Woman" – Bruce Springsteen

7.   "You Must Believe Me" – Eric Clapton 

8.   "I'm So Proud" – The Isley Brothers

9.   "Fool for You" – Branford Marsalis and The Impressions 


1. "Keep On Pushin'" – Tevin Campbell 

2. "The Makings of You" – Aretha Franklin 

3. "Woman's Got Soul" – B.B. King 

4. "People Get Ready" – Rod Stewart 

5. "(Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below, We're All Going to Go" – Narada Michael Walden

6. "I've Been Trying" – Phil Collins 

7. "I'm the One Who Loves You" – Stevie Wonder 

8. "Amen" – Elton John and Sounds of Blackness 

Available from 7:30am INSTORE - 17th July
Available from 6:00pm ONLINE - 17th July
Vinyl details, Pricing and Artwork NOT Final until those dates



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


View full details