Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - White Stripes (The), Under Great White Northern Lights 2LP

NEW - White Stripes (The), Under Great White Northern Lights 2LP


Regular price $49.95
Regular price Sale price $49.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 12th March 2010

The White Stripes release their first ever official live album, Under Great White Northern Lights is a VINYL package from The White Stripes, documenting their 2007 Canadian tour, The LP features 16 classic songs, including Seven Nation Army, Let's Shake Hands, Black Math, Icky Thump and Fell In Love With a Girl.


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley
1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 
Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Let'S Shake Hands
2. Black Math
3. Little Ghost
4. Blue Orchid
5. The Union Forever
6. Ball And Biscuit
7. Icky Thump
8. I'M Slowly Turning Into You
9. Jolene
10. 300 Mph Torrential Outpour Blues
11. We Are Going To Be Friends
12. I Just Don'T Know What To Do With Myself
13. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
14. Fell In Love With A Girl
15. When I Hear My Name
16. Seven Nation Army

View full details