Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Who (The), Quadrophenia 2LP (IMPORT)

NEW - Who (The), Quadrophenia 2LP (IMPORT)

SKU: 7768750

Regular price $79.50
Regular price Sale price $79.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.
We have 1 in stock

Considered by Pete Townshend himself to be the Who album that he is most proud of, we're proud to present the vinyl reissue of 'Quadrophenia' in its original 2LP format

After the 1971 album 'Who's Next', Pete Townshend returned to the 'rock-opera' concept, so dramatically realised through 'Tommy', with another ambitious double-album masterpiece.

Based around the story of Jimmy - QUADROPHENIA tells the tale of a young mod and his struggle to come of age in the mid-1960s, The story also takes its influence from the band's early fans from the original mod era, and its themes of teenage angst and disaffection still resonate strongly today.


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. I Am The Sea

1. 5:15

1. I'm One

1. Doctor Jimmy

2. The Dirty Jobs

2. The Real Me

2. The Rock

2. Sea And Sand

3. Quadrophenia

3. Drowned

3. Love Reign O'er Me

3. Helpless Dancer

4. Is It In My Head?

4. Cut My Hair

4. Bell Boy

4. The Punk And The Godfather

4. I've Had Enough

View full details