Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Who (The), Face Dances (Coloured) 2LP RSD

NEW - Who (The), Face Dances (Coloured) 2LP RSD

SKU: 3543227

Regular price $54.00
Regular price $89.50 Sale price $54.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

The Who have announced their contribution to Record Store Day 2021: an expanded, two-LP version of their 1981 album, Face Dances.

The LP also celebrates its 40th anniversary this year. The first record of the new set, on blue heavyweight vinyl, will consist of the album's original nine tracks; the second, on yellow heavyweight vinyl and titled Face Dances Part 3, will feature various previously unreleased studio and live recordings.

Remastered and cut at half speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road, the new release will also include the original Peter Blake design on the front and back, as well as four 12″ x 12″ prints of the artwork with four portraits on each print.

The Who, 'Face Dances' Track Listing

The Original Album

Side One

1. You Better You Bet

2. Don’t Let Go The Coat

3. Cache Cache

4. The Quiet One

5. Did You Steal My Money

Side Two

1. How Can You Do It Alone

2. Daily Records

3. You

4. Another Tricky Day

'Face Dances Part 3'

Side Three:

1. I Like Nightmares

2. It’s In You

3. Somebody Saved Me

4. Dance It Away (previously unreleased)

5. Don’t Let Go The Coat (previously unreleased) with Pete on lead vocals

Side Four (Live at Grugahalle, Essen, March 28, 1981)

1. Don’t Let Go The Coat (previously unreleased)

2. You Better You Bet (previously unreleased)

3. The Quiet One (previously unreleased)

4. Another Tricky Day (previously unreleased)




Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

View full details