Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Zayn, Mind of Mine (Dlx Ed) 2LP

NEW - Zayn, Mind of Mine (Dlx Ed) 2LP

SKU: 88985312471

Regular price $82.50
Regular price Sale price $82.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 26th October 2016

A year after leaving One Direction, Zayn Malik becomes the first member of the band to release a solo effort in its world-conquering wake. Rife with pop-R&B slow jams and stunning candor, Mind of Mine is an elegantly sung declaration of independence that is at once moody, ornate, and thoroughly impressive.

While echoes of Frank Ocean and Usher can be heard throughout (much of the album was co-written and produced by Malay, a collaborator on Ocean’s GRAMMY-winning breakthrough, channel ORANGE), Malik’s voice retains a hypnotic edge, from the sultry heights of “PILLOWTALK” to the resplendent buzz of “rEaR vIeW.” No moment proves as piercing as “fLoWer,” a brief intermission in which Malik unfurls a lace-like vocal melody in his father’s native Urdu.

NOTE: Colour of this Green Vinyl May Differ from that pictured. Stock Image Used


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

 1. Mind Of Mindd (Intro)

 2. Pillowtalk

 3. It's You

 4. Befour

 5. She

 6. Drunk

 7. Intermission: Flower

 8. Rear View

 9. Wrong

 10. Fool For You

 11. Bordersz

 12. Truth

 13. Lucozade

 14. Tio

 15. Blue

 16. Bright

 17. Like I Would

 18. She Don't Love Me

View full details