Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - AC/DC, '74 Jailbreak LP

NEW - AC/DC, '74 Jailbreak LP

SKU: E80200

Regular price $47.50
Regular price Sale price $47.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Vinyl Reissue!

'74 Jailbreak' is an EP by Australian rock band AC/DC, comprising five tracks that had previously been released only in Australia. 

'74 Jailbreak' features forgotten tracks from the band's early days. "Jailbreak" automatically became a concert standard when the EP came out, and it remains a mystery why it wasn't released earlier.

Also included is the largely instrumental "Soul Stripper", a cover of "Baby Please Don't Go," plus a pair of Angus Young, Malcolm Young & Bon Scott originals: "You Ain't Got a Hold on Me" and the autobiographical "Show Business."



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details