Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Bronx (The), V Coloured LP

NEW - Bronx (The), V Coloured LP

SKU: ATO0401

Regular price $39.00
Regular price Sale price $39.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

2017 release, the fifth album by the Los Angeles-based hardcore punk band. The album was produced by Rob Schnapf. Vocalist Matt Caughthran is joined in the lineup by guitarists Joby J. Ford and Ken Horne, bassist Brad Magers and new drummer David Hidalgo Jr, who replaced Jorma Vik last year.

Ford says of the album: It has the angst and social commentary that has characterized The Bronx from the beginning û only now the angst is aimed at more than just superficial things and the social commentary is directed at more than just people who like different music than us. The Bronx ormed in 2002. They have released four eponymous rock albums, and three additional albums of mariachi music under the alter ego Mariachi El Bronx.

Track List

[Disc 1]

Night Drop At The Glue Factory 3:07

Stranger Danger 2:56

Side Effects 3:25

Fill The Tanks 3:02

Channel Islands 3:25

Two Birds 3:14

[Disc 2]

Sore Throat 2:33

Past Away 2:54

Cordless Kids 3:32

Broken Arrow 3:07

Kingsize 3:28

View full details