Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Busta Rhymes, Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God (Black/White) 2LP

NEW - Busta Rhymes, Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God (Black/White) 2LP


Regular price $54.50
Regular price Sale price $54.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 30th April 2021

As the first album from the legendary Busta Rhymes in eleven years, Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God, Rhymes enlisted Chris Rock to tease the album announcement. The art, done by world renowned contemporary artist, Chanelle Rose.

With 2 singles released so far; "The Don & The Boss" which features legendary Jamaican artist, Vybz Kartel; and “YUUUU” which features, and is produced ed by the musical savant, Anderson .Paak.

Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God marks Rhymes' return with his star-studded follow up to the seminal 1998 three-time Grammy nominated, RIAA Certified Platinum album E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. E.L.E. 2 Intro (ft Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock)

2. The Purge

3. Strap Yourself Down

4. Czar (ft M.O.P.)

5. Outta My Mind (ft. Bell Biv Devoe)

6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God (ft Minister Louis Farrakhan)

7. Slow Flow (ft. Old Dirty Bastard)

8. Dont Go (ft Q-Tip)

9. Boomp!

10. True Indeed

11. Master Fard Muhammad (ft. Rick Ross)

12. YUUUU (ft Anderson .Paak)

13. Oh No

14. The Don and The Boss (ft Vybz Kartel)

15. Best I Can (ft Rapsody)

16. Where I Belong (ft Mariah Carey)

17. Deep Thought

18. The Young God Speaks

19. Look Over Your Shoulder (ft Kendrick Lamar)

20. You Will Never Find Another Me (ft Mary J Blige)

21. Freedom? (ft Nikki Grier)

22. Satanic

View full details