Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - David Bowie, No Plan EP

NEW - David Bowie, No Plan EP

SKU: 88985419651

Regular price $39.50
Regular price Sale price $39.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

'No Plan' includes the three final David Bowie studio recordings during the sessions for his 28th and final album, 'Blackstar,' "No Plan," "Killing A Little Time" and "When I Met You" — along with 'Blackstar' single and Cast Album title track "Lazarus" - housed in new artwork designed by longtime collaborator Jonathan Barnbrook.

'No Plan' is hailed by Rolling Stone—who ranked it #4 in their 50 Best Songs of 2016 – as "a magnificent coda... one last transmission from the Bowie universe."



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Lazarus

2. No Plan

3. Killing a Little Time

4. When I Met You

View full details