Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - De La Soul, And The Anonymous Nobody 2LP

NEW - De La Soul, And The Anonymous Nobody 2LP


Regular price $49.50
Regular price Sale price $49.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

And the Anonymous Nobody... (stylized as and the Anonymous Nobody...) is the ninth full-length studio album by American hip hop group De La Soul, their first full-length album since The Grind Date. It was released on August 26, 2016, on A.O.I. Records, executive produced by Jordan Katz. The group announced the track list on May 20, 2016.

The album has guest features from 2 Chainz, Damon Albarn, David Byrne, Estelle, Little Dragon, Jill Scott, Justin Hawkins, Pete Rock and Roc Marciano. It received positive reviews by critics, and peaked at 12 on the Billboard 200. The album was nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2017 Grammy Awards.

View full details