NEW - Highwaymen (The), Highwayman LP

NEW - Highwaymen (The), Highwayman LP

Click to Order
Regular price $37.00 Sale price $47.50
Tax included.

The Highwaymen were a country music super-group composed of four of the biggest outlaw country artists: Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, and Kris Kristofferson.

Both the album and the single eventually reached the top spot in the country music charts.

Featuring the hit-singles "Highwayman" and "Desperados Waiting for a Train"



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

Share this Product

More from this collection