NEW - Hockey Dad, Dreamin Splattered LP

NEW - Hockey Dad, Dreamin Splattered LP

Email to Enquire
Regular price $42.00 $0.00
Tax included.

Dreamin' is the debut EP from Australian post punk duo Hockey Dad.

The EP was released in June 2014 by Farmer & The Owl. Dreamin' was produced and mixed by Tom Iansek at Mixed Business Studios and was mastered by Rick O'Neil at Turtlerock Studios.

Track listing

All music composed by Zach Stephenson and William Fleming.

No. Title Length

1. "Lull City" 3:32

2. "I Need a Woman" 4:24

3. "Beach House" 3:52

4. "Seaweed" 2:55

5. "Babes" 5:08

Share this Product

More from this collection