NEW - Iced Earth, Incorruptible Vinyl

NEW - Iced Earth, Incorruptible Vinyl

Click to Order
Regular price $32.00 Sale price $54.00
Tax included.

Incorruptible is the thirteenth studio album by American heavy metal band Iced Earth. It was released on June 16, 2017, by Century Media. It is their first album with their current lead guitarist Jake Dreyer, and also features a returning Brent Smeadley on drums, whose last recorded performance with Iced Earth was their 2013 live album "Live in Ancient Kourion".

It is their first studio album in over 20 years to entirely not be a concept album (their previous album Plagues of Babylon had half the songs focusing on a concept). Instead, each song features its own unique stand-alone lyrics

Share this Product

More from this collection