Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Judas Priest, Rocka Rolla 180gm Vinyl

NEW - Judas Priest, Rocka Rolla 180gm Vinyl

SKU: 783131

Regular price $65.50
Regular price $0.00 Sale price $65.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Rocka Rolla is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 6 September 1974 by Gull Records. It was produced by Rodger Bain, who had made a name for himself as the producer of Black Sabbath's first three albums. It is the only album to feature drummer John Hinch.


Track listing

Side one

No. Title Writer(s) Length

1. "One for the Road" Rob Halford, K. K. Downing 4:34

2. "Rocka Rolla" Halford, Downing, Glenn Tipton 3:05

3. "Winter" Al Atkins, Downing, Ian Hill 1:41

4. "Deep Freeze" Downing 1:21

5. "Winter Retreat" Halford, Downing 3:28

6. "Cheater" Halford, Downing 2:59


Side two

No. Title Writer(s) Length

7. "Never Satisfied" Atkins, Downing 4:50

8. "Run of the Mill" Halford, Downing, Tipton 8:34

9. "Dying to Meet You/Hero, Hero" Halford, Downing 6:23

10. "Caviar and Meths" (Instrumental) Atkins, Downing, Hill 2:02

View full details