Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Motörhead, Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of 4LP

NEW - Motörhead, Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of 4LP


Regular price $114.50
Regular price Sale price $114.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 29th Oct 2021

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock n’roll excess. A hybrid of rock, punk and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions and their approach to life and music; there was no “off” switch and they became legends as a result.

Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary.

Nothing was harder, nothing was faster and certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play ‘spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket’, they still outnumber anyone else, hands down.

Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock... forever. This is the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever and is the first to span their entire career.

This 4LP, deluxe fold out sleeve edition contains forty two songs including : Ace Of Spades, Killed By Death, Overkill, I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care), The Game and many more.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Overkill

2. We Are Motorhead

3. Snaggletooth

4. Rock It

5. Orgasmatron

6. Brotherhood Of Man

7. In The Name Of Tragedy

8. Bomber

9. Sacrifice

10. The Thousand Names Of God

11. Love For Sale

12. Killed By Death

13. Im So Bad (Baby I Dont Care)

14. Smiling Like A Killer

15. Sharpshooter

16. Queen Of The Damned

17. Keys To The Kingdom

18. Cradle To The Grave

19. Lost Johnny

20. The Game

21. Ace Of Spades

22. Burner

23. Stone Dead Forever

24. Bad Woman

25. Just Cos You Got The Power

26. Stay Out Of Jail

27. No Class

28. I Am The Sword

29. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch

30. God Save The Queen

31. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.

32. Iron Fist

33. Rock Out

34. Dirty Love

35. Shine

36. Overnight Sensation

37. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees

38. I Aint No Nice Guy

39. Sucker

40. 1916

41. Choking On Your Screams

42. Motorhead

View full details