Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Northlane, Node Pink Purple LP

NEW - Northlane, Node Pink Purple LP


Regular price $18.50
Regular price $37.00 Sale price $18.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Node is the third full-length album from Australian metalcore band Northlane. It was released by We Are Unified and Rise on 24 July 2015. This is the first album to feature vocalist Marcus Bridge after the departure of Adrian Fitipaldes in 2014. The band released two promotional singles, "Ra" and "Leech" respectively. "Ra" was handed out to fans as a free-download gift for supporting the band. "Leech" was released as a promotional single after the band began an interactive puzzle with clips of the song, combining all of the pieces together will create the song in its full length. A previous November 2014 single, "Rot", was re-recorded for the release of Node.

In 2016, a deluxe edition of Node was released, which contains instrumental versions of all songs, two new songs and a second version of the song "Rot".

View full details