NEW - Placebo, Black Market Music LP

NEW - Placebo, Black Market Music LP

Email to Enquire
Regular price $43.50 $0.00
Tax included.

Placebo – Black Market Music. Released via Elevator Lady. Available on LP.

Originally released in October 2000 and now available on standard weight black vinyl,  the third album from the critically acclaimed Placebo. Featuring the singles “Taste in Men”, “Slave to the Wage”, “Special K” and “Black-Eyed”.

Tracklisting – Placebo – Black Market Music

1. Taste In Men Listen Here

2. Days Before You Came

3. Special K Listen Here

4. Spite And Malice

5. Passive Aggressive

6. Black-Eyed

7. Blue American

8. Slave To The Wage

9. Com- mercial For Levi

10. Haemoglobin

11. Narcoleptic

12. Peeping Tom



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

Share this Product

More from this collection