Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Placebo, Loud Like Love LP

NEW - Placebo, Loud Like Love LP

SKU: 6711048

Regular price $48.50
Regular price Sale price $48.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Placebo – Loud Like Love. Released via Elevator Lady. Available on Vinyl LP.

Originally released in September 2013 and now available on standard weight black vinyl, is the seventh album from the critically acclaimed Placebo. It contains the singles “Too Many Friends“, “Loud Like Love” and “A Million Little Pieces“.

Tracklisting: Placebo – Loud Like Love

1. Loud Like Love Listen Here

2. Scene Of The Crime

3. Too Many Friends

4. Hold On To Me

5. Rob The Bank

6. A Million Little Pieces

7. Exit Wounds

8. Purify

9. Begin The End

10. Bosco



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details