Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Placebo, Meds LP

NEW - Placebo, Meds LP

SKU: 6711046

Regular price $44.95
Regular price Sale price $44.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Placebo – Meds. Released via Elevator Lady. Available on Vinyl LP. 

Originally released in March 2006 and now available on standard weight black vinyl, ‘Meds’ is the fifth album from the critically acclaimed Placebo. The album features collaborations with Alison Mosshart of The Kills and Michael Stipe of R.E.M. Singles include


Relove Oxley - Vintage, Vinyl and Collectibles

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Meds (featuring Alison Mosshart) – Have a Listen 

2. Infra-Red

3. Drag

4. Space Monkey

5. Follow The Cops Back Home

6. Post Blue

7. Because I Want You

8. Blind

9. Pierrot The Clown

10. Broken Promise (featuring Michael Stipe)

11. One Of A Kind

12. In The Cold Light Of Morning

13. Song To Say Goodbye

View full details