NEW - Placebo, Sleeping With Ghosts Reissue LP

NEW - Placebo, Sleeping With Ghosts Reissue LP

SOLD - Click 2 Order
SOLD - Click 2 Order
Regular price $47.00 $0.00
Tax included.

Placebo – Sleeping With Ghosts. Released via Elevator Lady. Available on Vinyl LP. 

Originally released in April 2003 and now available on standard weight black vinyl,  the fourth album from the critically acclaimed Placebo. Produced by Jim Abiss and reaching number 11 in the UK Charts, the album features the singles “The Bitter End”, “This Picture”, “Special Needs” and “English Summer Rain”.

Tracklisting: Placebo – Sleeping With Ghosts

1. Bulletproof Cupid

2. English Summer Rain Listen Here

3. This Picture

4. Sleeping With Ghosts

5. The Bitter End

6. Something Rotten

7. Plasticine

8. Special Needs Listen Here

9. I’ll Be Yours

10. Second Sight

11. Protect Me From What I Want

12. Centrefolds

Share this Product

More from this collection