NEW - Rage Against The Machine, Evil Empire Vinyl

NEW - Rage Against The Machine, Evil Empire Vinyl

Click to Order
Regular price $39.00 $0.00
Tax included.

1996's Evil Empire, Rage Against the Machine's hotly anticipated follow up to their explosive self-titled 1993 debut didn't disappoint as its brand of revolutionary rap/protest metal has never been matched elsewhere. 

Tom Morello again sets the pace here with his guitar wizardry while Zach De La Rocha assaults his subjects with rage and resolve. The results are both profound and just plain powerful. 

Evil Empire debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard charts, "Bulls on Parade" and "People of the Sun" received Grammy nominations for Best Hard Rock Performance and "Tire Me" took home the 1996 Grammy for Best Metal Performance.



People of the Sun

Bulls On Parade






Tire Me

Down Rodeo

Without a Face

Wind Below

Roll Right

Year of tha Boomerang

Share this Product

More from this collection