Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Robbie Williams, The Heavy Entertainment Show (Deluxe) 2LP

NEW - Robbie Williams, The Heavy Entertainment Show (Deluxe) 2LP

SKU: 88985371031

Regular price $72.50
Regular price Sale price $72.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

The incredible Robbie Williams will release his brand new studio album 'Heavy Entertainment Show' on Columbia Records through Sony Music Entertainment Australia!

The album is Robbie's first to be released through Sony Music and follows a string of 11 UK chart-topping albums, a tally only matched by Elvis Presley. Robbie's last solo No. 1 album, 'Swings Both Ways' was also the 1000th album to reach the top of the UK charts.

"I was musing over the phrase 'light entertainment' - all the huge TV shows from when I was a kid, 30 million people watching them, this huge shared experience of these moments called light entertainment. Sometimes it can be levelled at people in a bad way, but for me that's heavy entertainment. That's what I'm hoping to do with this album – to have a shared experience with millions of people though the medium of light entertainment but on steroids" - Robbie Williams

Released: 16th December 2016



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane

Track Listing


1. Heavy Entertainment Show

2. Party Like A Russian

3. Mixed Signals

4. Love My Life


1. Motherfucker

2. Bruce Lee

3. Sensitive

4. David's Song


1. Pretty Woman

2. Hotel Crazy (Featuring Rufus Wainwright)

3. Sensational

4. When You Know (Extra Track)


1. Time On Earth (Extra Track)

2. I Don't Want To Hurt You (Duet With John Grant) (Extra Track)

3. Best Intentions (Extra Track)

4. Marry Me (Extra Track)


View full details