Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW (Euro) - Roxy Music, For Your Pleasure LP

NEW (Euro) - Roxy Music, For Your Pleasure LP

SKU: 3784875

Regular price $55.00
Regular price Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

For Your Pleasure is the second album by the English rock band Roxy Music, released by Island Records in 1973. It was their last to feature synthesiser and sound specialist Brian Eno, who would later gain acclaim as a solo artist and producer.

Track listing

All tracks written by Bryan Ferry.

Side one

No. Title Length

1. "Do the Strand" 4:04

2. "Beauty Queen" 4:41

3. "Strictly Confidential" 3:48

4. "Editions of You" 3:51

5. "In Every Dream Home a Heartache" (LP editions of the album incorrectly listed the song's timing as 4:25, due to its "false fade" referenced above) 5:29

Side two

No. Title Length

1. "The Bogus Man" 9:20

2. "Grey Lagoons" 4:13

3. "For Your Pleasure" 6:51


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details