Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW (Euro) - Soundtrack, Moulin Rouge 2LP

NEW (Euro) - Soundtrack, Moulin Rouge 2LP

SKU: 5761191

Regular price $47.00
Regular price Sale price $47.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Moulin Rouge! Music from Baz Luhrmann's Film is a soundtrack album to Baz Luhrmann's 2001 film Moulin Rouge!. It was released on May 8, 2001. The album features most of the songs featured in the film. However, some of the songs are alternate versions and there are two or three major songs that are left off. The original film versions and extra songs were featured on the second soundtrack

Track listing

# Title Performer(s) Length

1 "Nature Boy" David Bowie 3:25

2 "Lady Marmalade" Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mýa and P!nk 4:25

3 "Because We Can" Fatboy Slim 3:27

4 "Sparkling Diamonds" Nicole Kidman, Jim Broadbent, Caroline O'Connor, Natalie Mendoza and Lara Mulcahy 2:52

5 "Rhythm of the Night" Valeria 3:49

6 "Your Song" Ewan McGregor and Alessandro Safina 3:40

7 "Children of the Revolution" Bono, Gavin Friday and Maurice Seezer 2:59

8 "One Day I'll Fly Away" Nicole Kidman 3:18

9 "Diamond Dogs" Beck 4:34

10 "Elephant Love Medley" Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor and Jamie Allen 4:13

11 "Come What May" Nicole Kidman and Ewan McGregor 4:48

12 "El Tango de Roxanne" Ewan McGregor, José Feliciano and Jacek Koman 4:42

13 "Complainte de la Butte" Rufus Wainwright 3:07

14 "Hindi Sad Diamonds" Nicole Kidman, John Leguizamo and Alka Yagnik 3:28

15 "Nature Boy" David Bowie and Massive Attack 4:23

16 "Lady Marmalade" (Thunderpuss radio mix) (bonus track) Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mýa and Pink 4:09

17 "Come What May" (Josh G. Abrahams remix) (bonus track) Ewan McGregor and Nicole Kidman 4:01


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details