Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Pearl Jam, MTV Unplugged LP

NEW - Pearl Jam, MTV Unplugged LP

SKU: 19075921591

Regular price $62.50
Regular price Sale price $62.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from their debut album 'Ten', well on its way to becoming one of 1992's top rock albums.

The album features all seven songs in the MTV Unplugged broadcast.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Side A:

1. “Oceans”

2. “State Of Love And Trust”

3. “Alive”

4. “Black”

Side B:

1. “Jeremy”

2. “Even Flow”

3. “Porch”

View full details