Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, A Place Beyond the Pines (Green) LP

NEW - Soundtrack, A Place Beyond the Pines (Green) LP


Regular price $59.50
Regular price Sale price $59.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

The Place Beyond the Pines is Derek Cianfrance 2012 crime drama film. The critically acclaimed film reunites Cianfance and Ryan Gosling, whom had previously collaborated on 2010’s Blue Valentine. It also stars Bradley Cooper, Eva Mendes, Rose Byrne and Ray Liotta. The daring movie is a sweeping emotional drama powerfully exploring the unbreakable bond between fathers and sons. It tells the story of a motorcycle stunt rider (Gosling), who considers committing a crime in order to provide for his newborn child, an act that puts him on a collision course with a cop-turned-politician (Cooper).

Mike Patton, American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist best known as the lead singer of the alternative metal/experimental rock bands Faith No More and Mr. Bungle, delivers a sweeping and brooding score. Like a red thread, his music guides the audience through this multi-generational story often linking characters and locations.

In addition to Mike’s score, the album features an eclectic selection of music by the likes of Bon Iver (“The Wolves”), Ennio Morricone (“Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri”) & The Cryin’ Shames (“Please Stay”).

This is a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies Worldwide on translucent green vinyl. There are some secret inscriptions in the run- out groove.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


1. Schenectady

2. Family Trees

3. Bromance

4. Forest Of Conscience

5. Beyond The Pines

6. Evergreen

7. Misremembering

8. Sonday


1. Coniferae

2. Eclipse Of The Sun

3. The Snow Angel

4. Handsome Luke

5. The Cryin Shames - Please Stay

6. Ennio Morricone - Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri

7. Bon Iver - The Wolves (Act 1 And 2)

View full details