Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Blade Runner: Black Lotus OST (Neon Green) LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Blade Runner: Black Lotus OST (Neon Green) LP


Regular price $89.50
Regular price Sale price $89.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.
We have 1 in stock

Mondo, in partnership with ASG and Def Jam Recordings, is proud to announce the premiere vinyl release of the highly anticipated anime series BLADE RUNNER: BLACK LOTUS soundtrack featuring fifteen original tracks from X Ambassadors, Iann Dior, 070 Shake, Alessia Cara, G-Eazy, Tori Kelly, Alesso & Danna Paola, A7S, Daya, Kiana Lede and many more.

Set in 2032 - 13 years after the original Blade Runner and 17 years before Blade Runner 2049.

Blade Runner: Black Lotus follows Elle, a young woman who seeks to exact revenge on those who have wronged her, to understand her own identity, and to uncover the mysteries of her past. Grammy-Award winning singer-songwriter Alessia Cara's new original song "Feel You Now" leads the charge on Blade Runner: Black Lotus, widening the off-world sounds we are familiar with regarding the world of Blade Runner but still keeping the future sci-fi feel of rain-drenched, darkly lit shadow worlds and neon-lit streets.

The soundtrack's original songs are co-written by Alcon Sleeping Giant's Grammy-nominated producer Michael Hodges. Even though this is a various artist compilation, there is a solid and cohesive through-line.

Artwork by Greg Ruth Pressed on 140 Gram Neon Green Vinyl Manufactured in Czech Republic



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Feel You Now - Alessia Cara

2. Water - X-Ambassadors

3. Home - Walk Off The Earth

4. Evil - Daya

5. By My Side - A7S

6. After You - Grey

7. Save Myself - Kiana Lede

8. Intuition - Salem Ilese

9. Rescue Me - Alesso & Danna Paola

10. What Happens Next - Tori Kelly

11. Thrash - G-Eazy

12. Circles - Iann Dior

13. Perfect Weapon - 070 Shake

14. Last Goodbye - Alessia Cara

15. Supahuman - Michael Hodges & Lord Netty

View full details