Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake (Red Marble) 2LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake (Red Marble) 2LP


Regular price $99.50
Regular price Sale price $99.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.
We have 2 in stock


Hideo Kojima's direct, chronological sequel to the original MSX2 version of Metal Gear (not to be confused with the NES, ULTRA Games version of Metal Gear, nor is this title to be confused with it's unofficial sequel Snake's Revenge), Solid Snake tells the story of our previously retired hero's infiltration of Zanziberland to rescue a kidnapped Bio-Engineer, and ultimately destroy the latest Metal Gear.

Audio-wise it features a step up on audio quality from its predecessor - the soundtrack to Solid Snake is a melodic, and dynamic synth soundtrack album that is heavily inspired by the synth wave soundtracks of 80's action and horror films.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Theme Of Solid Snake

2. Zanziber Breeze

3. A Notice

4. First Instruction

5. Frequency 140.85

6. Level 3 Warning

7. Return To Dust

8. Killers

1. Tears

2. The Front Line

3. Chasing The Green Beret

4. Shallow

5. Battle Against Time

6. Advance Immediacy

7. Mechanic

8. Imminent

9. Night Fall

1. Level 1 Warning

2. An Advance

3. Reprieve Of The Doctor

4. Natasha'S Death

5. Zanziberland National Anthem

6. Swing, Swing - 'A' Jam Blues

7. Zanziberland National Anthem Part 2

8. Under The Cloud Of Darkness

9. Fight Into Enemy Territory

10. Infiltration

11. In Security

1. Wavelet

2. Big Boss

3. Spiral

4. Escape

5. Return

6. Red Sun

7. Farewell

8. Afterimage

9. Disposable Life

View full details