Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Thundercat, Golden Age of Apocalypse (Red) LP

NEW - Thundercat, Golden Age of Apocalypse (Red) LP

SKU: 5054429151459

Regular price $109.50
Regular price Sale price $109.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Reissue to celebrate the 10th Anniversary of GRAMMY-winning artist Thundercat's debut album from 2011: the record that introduced Thundercat to the world as a truly mercurial talent.

Executive produced by his longtime musical partner Flying Lotus and featuring musical contributions from Erykah Badu, Taylor Graves, Austin Peralta, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Kamasi Washington, Brandon Coleman, Chris 'Daddy' Dave, Shafiq Husayn, Om'Mas Keith and more.

Universally acclaimed for its enthusiastic fusion and adventurous spirit, the record embraces 'electronic music's futuristic sound-sculpting and reconnects it with the history of African-American pop' resulting in a 'densely layered, expertly played, genre-crossing marvel' (Pitchfork).

Translucent red LP housed in a beautiful gold sleeve with a large hologram sticker and gold holofoil detail. Includes two bonus tracks: '$200 TB' and 'Daylight (Reprise)'.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Side A

A1 Hoooooooo

A2 Daylight

A3 Fleer Ultra

A4 Is It Love?

A5 For Love I Come

A6 It Really Doesnt Matter to You

A7 Jamboree

Side B

B1 Boat Cruise

B2 Seasons

B3 Golden Boy

B4 Walkin'

B5 Mystery Machine (The Golden Age of Apocalypse)

B6 Return To The Journey

B7 $200TB (feat. Austin Peralta) - bonus track

B8 Daylight (Reprise) - bonus track

View full details